Home > General > Amazing Vancouver – time lapse video

Amazing Vancouver – time lapse video

I love Vancouver! It took me only a year since I moved here to feel like home and though at times dealing with the rain in fall (and snow-less winters like this one) may be a little hard I still enjoy every bit of the city and the surroundings. Where else could one stroll around the city for a truly multi-cultural experience (including cuisine!), go up in the nearby mountains for a skiing fun and then climb down on the beach and bask in the gorgeous sunset?

When I got the video you can see below, I thought I had to pay my tribute to the city’s beauty and share it with as many people as possible. I hope you’ll enjoy watching the video as much as I enjoy living in Vancouver!

Categories: General Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

